Welcome to the website for the Wichita (and surrounding area) homebrew club. We encourage everyone to join us at the events that are listed to the left. If you're a homebrewer, bring us some of your beer for tasting and evaluation. We promise not to judge you, only your beer. Mark your calendar for the last Monday of every month for our monthly meetings at Candle Club at 7 pm, and check back here for other upcoming events. Cheers!

WichCraft Homebrew Competition

WHO is happy to announce the upcoming WichCraft Homebrew Competition May 8th&9th, sponsored by Wichita Brewing Company and Wichita Craft Brewers Guild. Visit the competition registration site to enter you latest homebrewed beers. The competition is also looking for judges and stewarts to help judge the beers, register as a judge on the competition site. This is a perfect opportunity to learn more about beer evaluation.

WichCraft Homebrew Competition Registration Site

Important News

The club will now be meeting at the Candle Club

2014-2015 Club Officers

President: Paul Rau
Vice President: Justin Corbin
Treasurer: Christopher Strohmeyer
Communications: Katie Miles
Education: Andy McHenry
Events: Derek Miles